A Message To Visitors From Ten Thousand Places

I want to greet all the new folks who found my blog through my sister’s site, Ten Thousand Places.  I’m glad you enjoyed her blog, and thanks for clicking through to mine.  However, I suspect that my blog’s title, Reckless Faith, may be misleading without any context.

This blog is my personal site for posting book reviews and my own science fiction.  It is named after the titular spaceship in my original sci-fi trilogy.  The premise is that the Reckless Faith was built by amateurs who took the ship on a do-or-die mission with very little idea of what to expect.  The name of the ship speaks to a theme that runs throughout the series; however, there are no overtly Christian themes or messages.

In fact, while a far cry from soulless atheistic prose, there is little in my fiction to compare to the message and theme of my sister’s blog. If you are a fan of science fiction in general, I would be pleased if you were to check out my stuff, as well as the works I’ve reviewed here. I fully support Jessica’s blog and message and I’m appreciative that she links to my site, as well as for her continued support for my writing.

Thanks again for stopping by, and I hope you find something of interest to you here.

David Kantrowitz

About David Kantrowitz

I am the author of Reckless Faith, The Tarantula Nebula, and Bitter Arrow, a science fiction adventure trilogy, as well as The Fox and the Eagle, a stand-alone sci-fi adventure. This blog will feature new fiction as I create it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Message To Visitors From Ten Thousand Places

  1. I fully support David’s blog and message as well, and highly suggest that you check out his writing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

