The Reckless Faith Trilogy: Week One

One week after publishing the Reckless Faith trilogy for the Kindle, it has become clear that it was well worth my effort.  Sales have been excellent compared to my existing books, with the trilogy looking to soon surpass sales of The Fox and the Eagle in the same format.  If you purchased a copy, thank you, and as always, reviews are much appreciated.


About David Kantrowitz

I am the author of Reckless Faith, The Tarantula Nebula, and Bitter Arrow, a science fiction adventure trilogy, as well as The Fox and the Eagle, a stand-alone sci-fi adventure. This blog will feature new fiction as I create it.
This entry was posted in Original Fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s