Publication Anniversaries

Today marks the eighth anniversary of the publication of Reckless Faith, and coincidentally, the second for Bitter Arrow.  If you’ve read either one, and haven’t already, please post a review on Amazon.  I’ll buy you a beer!

As always, signed copies are available directly from me, so let me know if you want one.

Editing continues on The Fox and the Eagle, and I hope to send it to Infinity by the end of April.  I’m already considering ideas for my next story, though a short story might be in order first.

About David Kantrowitz

I am the author of Reckless Faith, The Tarantula Nebula, and Bitter Arrow, a science fiction adventure trilogy, as well as The Fox and the Eagle, a stand-alone sci-fi adventure. This blog will feature new fiction as I create it.
This entry was posted in Original Fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Publication Anniversaries

  1. D F-W says:

    I know I’m a little late, but … HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

Leave a Reply

