Welcome to the Reckless Faith Blog!

Hello Earth Creatures, this is Devonai from Beta Vulpeculae broadcasting through my unwitting fleshy conduit David Kantrowitz, and I’m here to introduce my new blog to this planet.

Wait, what?  This is David Kantrowitz, and I’m the author of Reckless Faith, The Tarantula Nebula, and Bitter Arrow, a science fiction adventure trilogy.  This blog will feature new fiction, published in episodic fashion.  I also plan on posting book reviews of other favorites I have read or will read in the future.

As a disclaimer, you should take any anti-radiation meds you have on you, as it has just been conclusively proven that all blogs are a source of deadly radioactive iodine.

Cheers!

About David Kantrowitz

I am the author of Reckless Faith, The Tarantula Nebula, and Bitter Arrow, a science fiction adventure trilogy, as well as The Fox and the Eagle, a stand-alone sci-fi adventure. This blog will feature new fiction as I create it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

